oh, Crap!

So, I had a post all ready for today, but then something EXTRA Special happened to me today.   Something you might not even believe.  Something so explosive that even I don’t believe it.  Are you ready?

The gosh darn toilet at work exploded! I peed, I flushed, it blew.  Exploded, as in, pieces of toilet (and toilet water) all over the floor of the bathroom now.  It’s a miracle I wasn’t injured…or killed!  We took pictures and I’ll post them later…or you can come by the office and take a look if you don’t believe me.

Things I’m thankful for today:

  • I’m not the type who flushes while still sitting down
  • I didn’t poop (because that poop would be laying on the floor of the bathroom right now)
  • I wasn’t hurt.
  • I work in a place where people won’t make fun of me because I blew up a toilet (yeah, right!)
One response to this post.

  1. thats gross.

Leave a Reply

