Save me

Hosanna. Hosanna means “save” or “save us”.

Heal my heart and make it clean

Open up my eyes to the things unseen
Show me how to love like you have loved me

Break my heart from what breaks yours
Everything I am for your kingdoms cause

More than anything else on this earth I need God to save me.  To be Hosanna to me.  I passionately pray the words to this song.  Heal my heart, make it clean.  Open my eyes, show me how to love.  Break my heart.

I love this song. and I can say with absolute confidence and complete sincerity today that I love God.   LOVE God!  Can’t wait to spend time with Him.  He is the first thing on my mind in the morning and the last thing I think about before I drift off to sleep.   I want to know Him more and more.    Thank you, God for showing me how to LOVE you.  I knew you could do it. 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. this is beautiful Cari! Thanks for sharing your heart! You are an amazing woman!

Leave a Reply

