I Think I Love You!

My cousin mentioned a Shaun Cassidy concert from eons ago, which got me thinkin’…strollin’ down memory lane.    I did have his records, and esp. liked the album cover for Under Wraps (visually stimulating, huh…), the yellow t-shirt from the concert with his pic on it.

Shaun Cassidy Under Wraps But, crazy enough, yes…it’s crazy…I am still hooked on one particular song that his brother, David, recorded with his “other” family.  I wish I could find a better video to showcase this song, but here it is….don’t be afraid to sing along!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by christyd4 on March 12, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I think I love YOU, but what am I so afraid of, I’m afraid that I’m unsure of a love that has now cure for….. I’m a fan of all things Cassidy, that song in particular, but can you really beat Da Doo Run Run Run, Da Doo Run Run??

Leave a Reply

