TV or no TV?

Just curious.  Of course I have my opinion, you could expect no less from me, but I’ve never really talked with anyone about it to get other opinions.   So, I thought a brief poll was in order.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Cindi on January 5, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I said “Never” b/c I remember being a total TVaholic when I was a kid and would have stayed in my room all the time watching it if I could have. However, I am not one of those hard cores that think kids should never watch TV.

Leave a Reply

