Are You Kitten Me?!

Who would have thought it? I love a cat. I was going to say, we have a cat, but it’s more than that…I adore that furry thing.

I should have known something was up 2 years ago when I wrote this. and then Ruby and her brother Sarge came into our home as tiny little kittens.  and I was SMITTEN…with a kitten. 😉

This is a portion of the photo album in my phone called cats.  Ruby Rey is a sweet little girl who is very vocal and very smart.  Cory moved out last week and we were most upset that he took Sarge with him. I miss that cat laying on my face at night.

IMG_3281

So, the moral of the story is “never say never”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

